top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGreta

Animals, animals and more animals.



I love my job! I work on the Education Team at SPCA which means I get to teach people all about animal welfare, responsible animal guardianship, and the role SPCA plays in the community. SPCA believes that engaging, educating and building relationships with our communities is key to improving animal welfare in New Zealand and I couldn’t agree more! Not only is it really cool learning about animals, but it’s important for everyone to know what animals need to be happy and healthy so that they can give their animals the very best life!

There are many things I love about my job and working for SPCA. However, I would have to say that my favourite thing is being able to contribute to an organization that is advancing animal welfare, preventing cruelty, and giving animals a second chance at a life they deserve!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nana

bottom of page